I Will Wait For You (From Les Parapluies de Cherbourg)

by Voluptuous Panic



released January 18, 2019
Performed by Brian J. Bowe and Gretchen DeVault
Additional vocals by Charlotte Sather
Mixed and mastered by Tony Hamera

Music by Michel Legrand
Lyrics by: Norman Gimbel and Jacques Demy

For H.


all rights reserved



Voluptuous Panic Bellingham, Washington

Voluptuous Panic is the shoegaze / dreampop duo of Gretchen DeVault & Brian J. Bowe. Their heads are in the clouds; their hearts are in the stars...

contact / help

Contact Voluptuous Panic

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like Voluptuous Panic, you may also like: